Uncategorized

The 50 Greatest Crush Songs Ever


Yes it’s a reblog but still count as a post right? Cause we (and by we I mean yours truly) really love this :p

Flavorwire

crushsplit

This week, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Karen O releases her debut solo album, and it happens to have a very specific theme that caught our attention here at Flavorwire HQ: songs about crushes. “When I was 27, I crushed a lot,” Karen O wrote in a note announcing Crush Songs a few months back. “I wasn’t sure I’d ever fall in love again. These songs were written and recorded in private around this time [2006-2007]. They were the soundtrack to what was an ever continuing love crusade. I hope they keep you company on yours.”

View original post 4,286 more words

Leave a Reply

