favorite things · ramblings

I Got A Bag Full of Movies


I was re-watching Easy A and it has some convos with ‘suitor’ in it so it kinda reminded me with Pride and Prejudice. It made me want to watch the Pride & Prejudice (the 2005) for the hundredth time -in case you haven’t heard, I LOVE THAT MOVIE. And then I remembered that the girl who played Georgiana Darcy in Death Comes to Pemberley (which is a drama based on Pride and Prejudice) is Jas! Georgia’s (it’s different with Georgiana mind you) best friend in Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging. And now I want to watch that movie too. Oh Aaron Johnson in his dreamy era *heart eyes emoji*.

So here’s the “chart” if you didn’t read my ramblings above:

From this

20140412-194634.jpg

to this

20140412-194709.jpgto the girl who played Georgiana in this

20140412-194739.jpgto this

20140412-194819.jpgand of course THIS

Thinking-About-You-video-gif-angus-thongs-and-perfect-snogging-30449208-500-218

I know Sex God Aaron, I know… *smooches*

 

Leave a Reply

