Uncategorized

People Say…


Things get worse before they get better

But you don’t know how worse they can get and how long is the ‘journey’ till they get better.
I know… I know… I’ve been such a whiner and crybaby over these whole things. I was too busy indulging myself in self pity even though I know I was the one who created this whole mess. The bad decisions I made, the lack of will, and so on and so on, there would be a long list of my sins.

I didn’t try hard enough. I didn’t fight brave enough.

Leave a Reply

