favorite things · musikdanlagu

Little Black Submarine


Little black submarines
Operator, please,
Put me back on the line
Told my girl I’d be back
Operator, please,
This is wrecking my mind.

Oh, can it be,
the voices calling me?
They get lost and out of time.
I should’ve seen it glow,
But everybody knows
That a broken heart is blind
That a broken heart is blind

Pick you up, let you down, when I wanna go
To a place I can hide
You know me, I had plans
But they just disappear
To the back of my mind

Treasure maps for a dream,
Operator, please,
Call me back when it’s time.
Stolen friends and disease,
Operator, please
Patch me back to my mind

Leave a Reply

