temans · unpoetic

I want to borrow your


 

I want to borrow your

book of that language you are

just starting to learn.

 

and write I’m in love with you

in black ink on one of its pages and

return it to you without

telling you.

 

and ten years later I will borrow it

again, write I’m still in love with you

in blue ink and return

it, once again.

 

in that language you now speak

I want to tell you

: so black and blue.

 

So, a friend of mine, who’s really really good with words, Cia tagged me in a facebook note with her poem in it. And I just can’t not to share this. So beautiful deh Ci! 🙂

Leave a Reply

