favorite things · musikdanlagu

My Feel Good Songs


Just like what I said in this post, now I present you with… TA-DAAAA…

A list of my feel good songs 🙂

So here it goes:

 

1. Click, Click, Click, Click – Bishop Allen

This band has a lot of songs that will make you feel good but this is my most favorite song (and the first time I heard them) 🙂

2. Let’s Face The Music And Dance – Fred Astaire

My favorite part: “Soon we’ll be without the moon/Humming a diff’rent tune/And then…”

tiba-tiba pengen jago dansa kalo denger lagu ini ^^

 

3. Generator ^ Second Floor – Freelance Whales

Something about the banjo and the mandolin (and who knows what else?) I guess 😀

 

4. This Old Heart of Mine – The Isley Brothers

There’s no way you won’t feel good when you hear this song, am I right? I know I am.

 

5. Fluorescent Adolescent – Arctic Monkeys

been trying to “conquer” this song and of course I fail hahaha

 

6. Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck

I never can resist the temptation to sing along (out loud) at “And it’s hi ho silver lining anywhere you go now, baby”

kinda jealous with all the audience in that video 😀

 

7. Brown Eyed Girl – Van Morrison

The music and the shalala lala lala la de-da la de-da

nuff said 😀

 

8. Roman Candle – Vandaveer

I’ve talked about this song in this post, and this song is still making me feel good. (you can go straight to minute 2:40 if you don’t want to hear anything else beside the song :D)

 

9. Youth – Beach Fossils

and of course this song 🙂

 

So there’s that. A handful of songs that can help boost my mood. What’s/are yours? 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Feel Good Songs

    1. ya ampun… akhirnya ada yang komen di blog gw yang nista ini *terharu*

      ditunggu kit list-nya… kalo denger lagu2 itu bisa jamin move on ga? 😀

Leave a Reply

