ramblings · temans

Love Me or Hate Me?


Why is it easier to make people hate you than love you?

No? People don’t easily hate you? Oh okay… Maybe it’s just me.

I change the question,

Why is it easier to make people hate me than love me?

Okay… I think hate is a strong word. Let’s use the word “dislike” 😀

I know I’m not the loveliest girl, not even lovelier than most of the girls.

I pout a lot. *Hmm… I think I’ve answered my own question.*

I don’t even know why my friends like me.

And meeting new people is another problem.

And lately I am so full of negativity, I think I need to drink lots and lots and lots of protons.

And I don’t even know what I’m talking about now.

 

2 thoughts on “Love Me or Hate Me?

  1. i dont even know, why my friends like me.

    *bok, ini gw juga sering bertanya-tanya gitu. believe it or not. sampe nanya2 ke suami segala. hahaha. weird ya?!*

    1. it’s a good thing berarti ya masih ada yang mau temenan sama kita. suka insecure ga penting gini yaaaaa 😀

Leave a Reply

